Read past client reviews

October 2017

Ashley was excellent to work with. She made the home buying experience much better. I will recommend Ashley to anyone I know.

Weston Boyd

September 2017

Ashley is an absolutely dedicated agent. We have had two real estate transactions through Ashley; selling our house last year and our condo recently. Ashley provided excellent advice while selling our home and arranged for handy-men to assist with minor repairs to ensure that we had the house ready to sell. Ashley handled the sale of our rental condo this summer, and she managed everything in Austin (including rental furniture for showing) while Valerie and I were in Colorado. All of the details were well managed during the showings and throughout the sale. The condo was successfully sold, and the entire experience was painless thanks to Ashley’s undying work ethic and attention to detail. We couldn’t be happier with Ashley’s performance and would not hesitate to call upon her again if we decide to return to Austin. I highly recommend Ashley Brinkman to anyone searching for a dedicated, reliable real estate agent in Austin. She is an awesome human being as well.

Christopher and Valerie Montgomery

September 2017

Ashley Brinkman has seriously got to be the best, most hard-working Realtor in Austin, possibly the WORLD! Our home-buying process got a little bumpy at times (due to issues out of Ashley’s hands) but we always felt confident that things would work out because we had her on our side. I truly can’t express how impressed we were with Ashley throughout this entire process. She was there to answer all of our questions and we believe that she is the main reason we were able to purchase our home; it wasn’t even listed on the MLS when she went after it! If you’re looking for a Realtor in the Austin area, go with Ashley! I can assure you that you won’t regret it. She’s the BEST!!

Stella Masterson

August 2017

I have to say working with Ashley was a great experience. Not only is she knowledgeable about what she does but she is also honest. At one point in our house hunting adventure, I asked to see a home that just showed up on the website. Ashley reached out to my husband Moe and I and explained what would happen if we went to see the house and wanted to put in an offer. She was concerned since the process can move quickly and it would require our full attention. See the thing was were getting married that week. Looking back on the situation now I see that she was absolutely right! And considering the amount of stress we were under the week of our wedding, I cannot imagine how we would have handled purchasing a home during the same period. Ashley was always quick to respond and willing to text, call, email us around the clock. She also assisted us with all aspects of the house hunting, from helping us figure out what our true non-negotiables are to deciding what part of Austin would be best for us, to what is considered to be a good mortgage rate. Our house hunting adventure would not have been successful without her.

Elizabeth Stuart

August 2017

As first-time homebuyers, my husband and I were clueless about the process of buying a house and weren’t sure where we should begin. We were also slightly terrified. We contacted Ashley informally, and she quickly set us up with an ease-into meeting to lay out what the process looked like, what to expect, and what to begin doing on our end. There was no obligation up front; she simply explained things, so we had a sense of if we were a good fit. Ashley is incredibly smart, honest, organized, efficient, and one of the most dedicated and hardworking people I’ve ever met. She is a genuine, straight-shooter and no-nonsense kind of gal while also being a wonderful people-person, which is exactly what you want and need in this kind of situation. We knew without a doubt that she would go to bat for us, and she certainly did. In fact, she went way above and beyond! Ashley essentially held our hand all the way through, calmed all of our fears, and put us at ease through every hiccup, always reassuring us and happily being available for all of our big and small questions. Ashley knows the market incredibly well, she’s super informed and connected and has an amazing network of people that she can recommend helping you save tons of time and stress in the process. We trusted her implicitly, and it truly paid off. When we found our dream house, we were the first buyers to see it, and we were able to view it before it was even listed on the market. Ashley went straight into beast mode. She didn’t waste a single minute. That same day we put in an offer, and she advised us on what kind of offer to make and with what, if any, requests. With her guidance and networking skills, we beat out multiple other contenders even though we didn’t have the best offer (which is still hard for me to believe). We 100% know we got our house because we had Ashley in our corner. And don’t worry, once you’ve won the offer, Ashley is still by your side all the way through the end and beyond. She has an amazing ability to make you feel like you’re her only client, even though she’s a very busy bee. She went to our inspection, our closing, and checked in with us on moving day and after. She’s a WINNER, and you’d be a fool to not take this recommendation to heart and contact her right away! We cannot recommend her enough. Ashley is incredible, and we’ll recommend her to everyone we know.

Alicia Rios

August 2017

Ashley did a great job, especially since the entire process took place with us being in St. Louis at a great distance. The closing went off just as planned, and we’re looking forward to actually moving into the property.

Mark Rogers

July 2017

I really enjoyed working with Ashley. She definitely exceeded my expectations. She’s really nice and helpful and readily available for any questions I had. The whole process wasn’t as overwhelming as I was anticipating, probably because she was so good at taking care of everything for me and making sure I understood everything. I’m very happy with the house that I bought, and I’m very grateful for everything she did to help me get it. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know looking for a place in Austin.

Rachel Kieschnick

June 2017

We are truly blessed to have had Ashley help us. Ashley exceeded our expectations in so many ways! Day and night from Monday to Sunday, Ashley would always respond to our questions quickly! She has the most positive attitude with her professional service styles to make her customers very happy! We are truly grateful to have had Ashley as our Realtor!

Ning and Ben Xu

June 2017

Ashley was a pleasure to work with and really worked to help us find the perfect first home. She brought a real sense of energy, a can-do attitude and a real personal touch to our search, even when times got tough and we lost on a few homes. Ashley was super supportive of our search and worked to help us find homes that matched our aesthetic and was always sure to dig into any questions or concerns we had. She was knowledgeable about the neighborhoods and the Austin market and was always upfront and honest with us, which is something we both really appreciated as first-time buyers. She also always made sure we felt taken care of, even if she had a conflict, she always arranged to have someone from her team or a fellow agent available to help! Ashley made it a great experience for us, even in this hectic Austin market. She was also great at acting as a guide for us throughout the process. I am a fairly detail oriented person, and Ashley and her team were always sure to answer my myriad of questions with clear and helpful responses and offer great advice on the things that I really needed to know. Her support gave me the confidence I needed to make the right decisions and navigate the complicated home buying process.

Jeff Siegel

December 2016

I highly recommend Ashley Brinkman. She represented me during my recent home purchase. She is personable, responsive, and very knowledgeable. As a first time homebuyer, it was great to have her guide me through the process and answer all of my questions. She definitely made it an easy and enjoyable process.

Sierra Redding , Google Review